Skip Navigation

State of Wisconsin Group Health Insurance Program

Prevea360 is proud to serve members like you who are part of the State of Wisconsin Group Health Insurance Program.

Member resources

Prevea360 Health Plan is brought to you by Wisconsin-based Dean Health Plan by Medica. We're happy to offer you choices that include a strong network of providers, innovative hospitals, and comprehensive insurance coverage.

We aim to ensure convenient and accessible care options that cater to your specific needs. We're a health plan that's a part of your community and strives to meet you where you are. Our integrated approach focuses on the doctor-patient relationship. That means health providers, a pharmacy benefits manager, and a health plan all collaborating on a single plan revolving around your health and wellness.

1095-B form is no longer required by the IRS. Most fully insured Prevea360 Health Plan members will no longer automatically receive a paper copy of the 1095-B form, as health coverage information is no longer required by the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) to file a federal income tax return. Members living in states with laws that require health coverage reporting (CA, DC, NJ, RI) will continue to receive a paper copy of the 1095-B form for state filing tax purposes.

Forms will still be available upon request. To request a 1095-B form, contact Prevea360 Health Plan Member Services at 1-877-230-7555.

Select your plan: Providers and health systems

Prevea360 East for those that prefer to get primary care in eastern Wisconsin. The core counties include:

  • Brown
  • Calumet
  • Door
  • Kewaunee
  • Manitowoc
  • Marinette
  • Menominee
  • Oconto
  • Outagamie
  • Shawano
  • Sheboygan

Major health systems include:

  • Prevea Health Clinics
  • HSHS Health System WI Hospitals & Clinics
  • Door County Memorial Hospital & Medical Center
  • Holy Family Memorial Hospital and Clinics

Prevea360 West and Mayo Clinic Health System for those that prefer to get primary care in western Wisconsin.  The core counties include:

  • Barron
  • Buffalo
  • Chippewa
  • Crawford
  • Dunn
  • Eau Claire
  • Jackson
  • La Crosse
  • Monroe
  • Pepin
  • Pierce
  • St. Croix
  • Trempealeau
  • Vernon

Major health systems include:

  • Mayo Clinic Health System
  • Oakleaf Clinics
  • Black River Memorial Hospital

Review the service area map for detailed information on your network options.

2024 coverage details

Providers and information

Three providers have a conversation while looking at a tablet

A healthier you

2023 plan and enrollment information